Home | Print | Comments? | Log In | Register |
Search: Go

Staff


CHIPPEWA LUCE MACKINAC CONSERVATION DISTRICT 

 


 Aubrey Proctor 

 Conservation Technical Assistance Initiative Engineer 

 906-632-9611 

 aubrey.proctor@macd.org 





cassel Nick Cassel

 Invasive Species Program Coordinator

 906-632-9611 x121

 nick.cassel@macd.org

 Learn more about Nick - Click Here

 

 


 Marquita Wilds

 Special Projects Technician

 906-635-1278

 marquita.wilds@macd.org 

 

 




mccarthy

 Mike McCarthy

 Executive Director

 906-635-1278

 mike.mccarthy@macd.org

  Learn more about Mike - Click Here

 

 


 Amy Baumgartner 

 District Forester 

 906-632-9611 X 109

 amy.baumgartner@macd.org

 

  

 


NATURAL RESOURCES CONSERVATION SERVICE (NRCS)

 Madeleine Cantu 

 District Conservationist

 906-632-9611  Ext. 110

 madeleine.cantu@mi.usda.gov

 

 

 


carr E. Patrick Carr (Pat)

 Soil Conservation Technician

 906-632-9611  Ext. 120

 pat.carr@mi.usda.gov

 

 

 

 

 

This page last updated on 8/14/2018.

2847 Ashmun St. | Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783 | (906) 635-1278

CLMCD is an equal opportunity employer and program provider and adheres to the USDA statement which prohibits discrimination in all its programs and activities on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, disability, and where applicable, sex, marital status, familial status, parental status, religion, sexual orientation, genetic information, political beliefs, reprisal, or because all or part of an individual's income is derived from any public assistance program.