Home | Print | Comments? | Log In | Register |
Search: Go

Staff


CHIPPEWA LUCE MACKINAC CONSERVATION DISTRICT 

 


Aubrey Proctor 

Conservation Technical Assistance Initiative Engineer 

(906) 632-9611 

aubrey.proctor@macd.org 





casselNick Cassel

Three Shores CISMA Coordinator

906-632-9611 x121

nick.cassel@macd.org

 

 

 


insley

Todd Insley

Three Shores CISMA Technician

Cell:  906-430-0040

todd.insley@macd.org 

 

 

 


mccarthy

Mike McCarthy

Executive Director

(906) 632-9611 x101

mike.mccarthy@macd.org

 

 

 


Nick Ryan 

Forestry Assistance Program (FAP) Forester 

906-632-9611 X 109

  

 

 


lotoszinski

Hank Lotoszinski 

Special Projects

(906) 635-1278

 hank.lotoszinski@macd.org






Michelle Sweeten 

Michigan Agriculture Environmental Assurance Program (MAEAP) Technician 

906-632-9611 X 101

michelle.sweeten@macd.org 





NATURAL RESOURCES CONSERVATION SERVICE (NRCS)

Madeleine Cantu 

District Conservationist

(906) 632-9611  Ext. 110

madeleine.cantu@mi.usda.gov

 

 

 


carrE. Patrick Carr (Pat)

Soil Conservation Technician

(906) 632-9611  Ext. 120

pat.carr@mi.usda.gov

 

 

 

 

 

This page last updated on 7/13/2017.
2847 Ashmun St. | Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783 | (906) 635-1278